Harmony Rounds

April 11, 2018,

After Midnight Tango (Teach)

Am I Blue (F)
Esta Rumba
Dance with the Devil (C)
East of Eden (W)
Exactly Like You (F)

After Midnight Tango (Finish Teach)

Sweetheart (W)
Girl Crush (STS)
I've Got a Rock & Roll Heart (C)
Night Train (J)
Hello Memory (W)

Some People (R)
When You're in Love (C)
This is the Life (F)
What If I (STS)
Manuela (W)